Template Board Members

Bear River District

Box Elder, Cache & Rich Counties

Charles Holmgren

O: 435-279-8357
C: 435-279-3303


Bear River City | UT | 84301

Green River District

Daggett, Duchesne & Uintah Counties

Randy Crozier

C: 435-823-4529

Email: crozierranch@gmail.com

Neola | UT | 84053

Lower Colorado River District

Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Washington & Kane Counties

Jim Lemmon

C: 435-773-7012


Hurricane | UT | 84737

Upper Colorado River District

Carbon, Emery, Grand & San Juan Counties

Norman L. Johnson

P: 435-678-2552
C: 435-459-1821

Email: nljohnson@gmail.com

Blanding | UT | 84511

Provo River District

Juab, Utah & Wasatch Counties

Wayne Andersen

P: 801-798-7875
C: 801-368-3584

Email: flyinga8@sfcn.org

Spanish Fork | UT | 84066

Salt Lake & Tooele Counties

Salt Lake & Tooele Counties

Juliette Tennert

C: 385-216-1674

Email: juliette.tennert@utah.edu

Salt Lake City | Utah | 84103

Sevier River District

Millard, Sanpete, Sevier,
Piute & Wayne Counties


Blaine Ipson

P: 435-864-3120
C: 435-864-8692

Email: blaine.ipson@ipsc.com

Delta | UT | 84624

Weber River District

Weber, Davis, Morgan & Summit Counties

Vice Chair

Kyle Stephens

C: 801-870-0800

Email: krstephens08@gmail.com

Kaysville | UT | 84037

Division Director

Todd Adams

O: 801-538-7272

Email: toddadams@utah.gov

Division of Water Resources
1594 West North Temple
SLC, UT 84114-6201

The Board of Water Resources is comprised of eight appointed individuals who represent Utah’s eight River Districts. The Utah Legislature grants the board specific powers and duties per state code. The Board meets about every 45 days to discuss and vote on project approval, committal of funds, and receive project updates.